Freyr Titan | My World | Dudu

Freyr Titan | My World | Dudu.

 

 

Via @AmyRoseKathryn #Rhino poacher jailed | News24www.news24.com/Green/News/Rhino-poacher-jailed-20130815#.UhAZEGdBW3t.twitter

Baby shark born at National Aquarium – The Malta Independentwww.independent.com.mt/articles/2013-08-15/news/baby-shark-born-at-national-aquarium-2334097408/

Top 10 Mysteries of the Bible – Listverse listverse.com/2009/09/07/top-10-mysteries-of-the-bible/

#Oceania #Stumbleupon All about the #Ocean Via @VidarOceans t.co/pN0027po7V

Snapshot Serengeti www.snapshotserengeti.org/ Hundreds of camera traps in Serengeti National Park, Tanzania, are providing a powerful new window into the dynamics of Africa’s most elusive wildlife species.

Titan Explores pinterest.com/freyrtitan/titan-explores/

The astonishing 2,500 year old tattoos of a Siberian princess: little has changed in how we decorate our bodies redicecreations.com/article.php?id=21250

Ancient Sri Lanka Mountain Fortress | Travel Star – Photos, Places, Culturewww.travelstar1.com/ancient-sri-lanka-mountain-fortress/

Neolithic village of Skara Brae | Travel Blog Direction & Places to Visitwww.zacktravel.com/skara-brae/

21 Photos Of funny Animals Just To Give You A Smile | Full Punchwww.fullpunch.com/funny-photos/21-photos-of-funny-animals-just-to-give-you-smile.html/

UNEXPLAINED MYSTERIES – KNIGHTS OF TEMPLARtheunexplainedmysteries.com/templar.html
wrote toFreyr Titan Freyr Titan

t.co/0uQk6HanyH

Check out @PrometheusEarth’s social front page on @RebelMouse! Do you have one? Reserve your name today! t.co/ewbqnp5XZ1

@TitanExplores | StumbleUpon.com www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/titanexplores#Activism #Animals #Ecology #Geoscience #Outdoors #Photography

A mysterious object no more | Planet Hunters blog.planethunters.org/2013/08/17/a-mysterious-object-no-more/

The Pyramids and the Constellation of Orion | Sun Gazing sun-gazing.com/?attachment_id=8853
wrote toFreyr Titan Freyr Titan

Thank you for the R/T!!! @DolphinSeeker30 @jellypod2 @deaffreedom @TitanExplores @KavaDelfin @dubwrightly xxoo’s!
5 photos in album My Pictures

#Safarious – Curious by Nature www.safarious.com/en/explore/category/all Explore Categories.
wrote toFreyr Titan Freyr Titan

Thanks for RTs everyone 🙂 @Riverlyn7 @TitanExplores @parlace @678Gabriela @EmissaryRobin @kathleenwattle @ColaOrg @joly2u @msashtut
wrote toFreyr Titan Freyr Titan

RT @AmyRoseKathryn RT @TitanExplores: Shut down Guzoo Animal Farm :: CCAAWPS t.co/jUob2GDLkY

wolf_species_size_comparison_by_tanathe.jpg (3621×841)fc01.deviantart.net/fs46/f/2009/151/4/7/wolf_species_size_comparison_by_tanathe.jpg

Tentacles of venom: New study reveals all octopuses are venomousphys.org/news159014369.html

Weird Facts You Didn’t Know About Sharks | LiveSciencewww.livescience.com/38699-weird-shark-facts.html?cmpid=532542

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s