Tomb of Atlantis eBook: Christopher David Petersen: Kindle Store

See on Scoop.itTitan Explores

Tomb of Atlantis – Kindle edition by Christopher David Petersen. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Tomb of Atlantis.


Book DescriptionPublication Date: July 8, 2012UPDATE: Tomb of Atlantis has been recently updated on 4/18/2013. Concerns from reviews were addressed and valuable suggestions from readers were incorporated into this new release. Thank you so much for your input.

There are 3 books in the Atlantis series: Hidden Courage, Tomb of Atlantis and Curse of Atlantis. Please see recommended order of reading below.

Hidden Courage: is the prequel in the Atlantis series (not essential)
Tomb of Atlantis: is book 2
Curse of Atlantis: is book 3 (sequel)
See on


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s